General Chair

  • Marc Boucher, President of Hydro-Québec TransÉnergie

Organizing Committee

  • Pierre Van Dyke, Canadian Representative SC B2, Program Chair, Hydro-Québec (IREQ)
  • Jean-François Allan, Technical Committee Chair, Hydro-Québec (IREQ)
  • Jean-Pierre Tardif, Local Arrangement Chair, Hydro-Québec (IREQ)
  • Stéphane Talbot, CIGRE Canada Executive Committee Member, Hydro-Québec TransÉnergie
  • Suzanne Lafrenière, Coordinator, CIGRE Canada
  • Steven Desrochers, Event Manager, Jaguar Expo

Technical Committee

  • Alberto Oscar, Tesmec S.p.A, Italy
  • Annissa Heniche, Hydro-Québec (IREQ), Canada
  • Basile Agba, Hydro-Québec (IREQ), Canada
  • Behzad Kordi, University of Manitoba, Canada
  • Brent Maksymiw, SaskPower, Canada
  • Colin Clark, AltaLink, Canada
  • Daniel Wong, AltaLink, Canada
  • David Jacobson, Manitoba Hydro, Canada
  • David Olan, BC Hydro, Canada
  • Debashish Datta Ray, Bhabha Atomic Research Centre, India
  • Derek Oliver, University of Manitoba, Canada
  • Dipendra Rai, BC Hydro, Canada
  • Duc-Hai Nguyen, Hydro-Québec (IREQ), Canada
  • Francisc Zavoda, Hydro-Québec (IREQ), Canada
  • Jean-Bernard Dastous, Hydro-Québec (IREQ), Canada
  • Jean-François Allan, Hydro-Québec (IREQ), Canada
  • John Martin, Alberta Electric System Operator, Canada
  • Jorge Hollman, Powertech Labs, Canada
  • Julien Beaudry, Hydro-Québec (IREQ), Canada
  • Kankar Bhattacharya, University of Waterloo, Canada
  • Manuela Dobrescu, Hydro-Québec TransÉnergie, Canada
  • Mark Stemmle, Nexans High Voltage USA Inc., USA
  • Nicolas Pouliot, Hydro-Québec (IREQ), Canada
  • Normann Fischer, Schweitzer Engineering Laboratories, USA
  • Patrick Picher, Hydro-Québec (IREQ), Canada
  • Pierre Couture, Hydro-Québec (IREQ), Canada
  • Pierre Van Dyke, Hydro-Québec (IREQ), Canada
  • Rémi Tremblay, Hydro-Québec, Canada
  • Rick Spyker, AltaLink, Canada
  • Sébastien Poirier, Hydro-Québec (IREQ), Canada
  • Serge Montambault, Hydro-Québec (IREQ), Canada
  • Simon Prud'homme, Hydro-Québec, Canada
  • Steven Pai, BC Hydro, Canada
  • Sudhakar Cherukupalli, BC Hydro, Canada
  • Tarlochan Sidhu, University of Ontario Institute of Technology, Canada
  • Tatiana Guerrero, WSP, Canada
  • Xicai Zhao, NR Electric, China
  • Zibby Kieloch, Manitoba Hydro, Canada

Our Sponsors